E! has gathered reality television’s ultimate villains and put them under one roof for its new competition elimination series, House of Villains. As shown in the cast reveal above, which E! produced in partnership with Los Angeles-based agency Compadre, this cast will lie, cheat and create chaos everywhere they go if it means winning more fame and money.

Hailing from some of TV’s most popular reality television franchises – such as CBS’ Survivor, NBC’s The Apprentice, MTV’s The Challenge and more – these notorious villains must outsmart, out-manipulate and out-scheme each other through a series of challenges in order to win a $200,000 cash prize and the title of “America’s Ultimate Supervillain.”

Each week the contestants compete in a challenge that tests their physical, mental and emotional strength. The winner is safe from elimination and at the end of the week one villain is sent home.

”Mirror, Mirror” Promo

The ten villains are Anfisa Arkhipchenko (TLC’s 90 Day Fiance), Johnny Bananas (MTV’s The Challenge) , Shake Chatterjee (Netflix’s Love is Blind), Jonny Fairplay (CBS’ Survivor), Bobby Lytes (VH1’s Love & Hip-Hop: Miami), Corinne Olympios (ABC’s The Bachelor), Omarosa (NBC’s The Apprentice), Tiffany “New York” Pollard (VH1’s Flavor of Love), Jax Taylor (Bravo’s Vanderpump Rules) and Tanisha Thomas (Oxygen’s Bad Girls Club).

Key art for E!'s 'House of Villains' by Trailer Park's Art Machine.
Key art for E!‘s ‘House of Villains’ by Trailer Park’s Art Machine.

The show is produced by Irwin Entertainment with John Irwin, Dave Kuba, Eli Frankel and Matt Odgers serving as executive producers.

House of Villains, hosted by Joel McHale, premieres Thursday, October 12 at 10 p.m. ET/PT with a 75-minute supersized episode on E!. The show also will air on other NBCU cable platforms Bravo, Syfy and USA.


Client: E!

SVP, Head of Creative: Jeff Blackman

VP, Creative, E!: Yanik Archer

Creative Director, Creative, E!: Andrew Killoy

Sr. Creative Director, Design, E!: Jonah Birns

Sr. Director, Production, E!: Lisa Fleming

Sr. Writer/Producer, Creative, E!: Whitney Shin

Sr. Designer, Design, E!: Kelin Handville

Designer, Design, E!: Nick Chomicki

Production Manager, Production, E!: Aubrey Henken

Intern, Creative, E!: Katherine Han

Agency (Cast Announcement Video): Compadre

Agency (Mirror, Mirror Promo): Pilot

Agency (Key Art / Cast Cards): Art Machine

Tags: art machine bravo compadre e house of villains nbcuniversal pilot syfy trailer park usa network

  Save as PDF