Up-and-coming photographer Eugene Tumusiime captured London at night in neon in these main titles for UKTV’s six-episode limited series, We Hunt Together.

Besides lighting up London’s seedy underbelly, the sequence also includes quick flashes of four predators, intended to represent the show’s four main characters. The show features two pairings as two detectives hunt down two killers, while they, in turn, hunt their victims. The series stars Eve Myles, Babou Ceesay, Hermione Corfield and Dipo Ola.

The spot is set to a track titled “Paradise” by the band She Drew the Gun.

We Hunt Together premieres Wednesday, May 27 at 10 pm BST on UKTV’s crime and drama channel, Alibi.


Director: Peter Allinson

Creative Agency: UKTV Creative

Motion Designer: Jade Fitzgerald

UKTV Executive Producer: Philippa Collie Cousins

Photography: Eugene Tumusiime

Title Track: “Paradise”

Track performed by: She Drew the Gun

Production Company: BBC Studios

Tags: bbc studios hot spots main titles uktv we hunt together

  Save as PDF