Season three of Netflix’s sexy, summery series Outer Banks finds the Pogues – a group of kids that include John B (Chase Stokes), Sarah (Madelyn Cline), Kiara (Madison Bailey), Pope (Jonathan Daviss), JJ (Rudy Pankow) and Cleo (Carlacia Grant) – holing up on their very own desert island that they’ve deemed “Poguelandia.”

But all does not stay idyllic for long as the search for the mythological treasure of El Dorado catches up with them and they have to run for their lives.

Outer Banks is created, written and executive produced by Josh and Jonas Pate and Shannon Burke. It’s produced by Carole Sanders Peterman and Aaron Miller and co-produced by Michael G. Jefferson and Nicholas Schutt. Suny Hodge and Rachel Sydney Alter are supervising producers; Caroline Dobbe is associate producer.

Outer Banks returns to Netflix on Thursday, February 23.

Key art for season three of Netflix's 'Outer Banks'
Key art for season three of Netflix’s ‘Outer Banks’

Tags: netflix outer banks

  Save as PDF