​In the sixth and final season of Netflix’s House of Cards—the show that started it all for Netflix—Claire Underwood (Robin Wright) has finally ascended to the position she spent her whole life scheming to achieve: President of the United States. But it’s not easy at the top—someone is always looking to bring you down and take your place, just as Claire herself did.

Greg Kinnear and Diane Lane join the cast as a power-hungry brother-and-sister team who run politically influential corporation Shepherd Unlimited. They are joined by Cody Fern as well as Michael Kelly, Jayne Atkinson, Patricia Clarkson, Constance Zimmer, Derek Cecil, Campbell Scott and Boris McGiver.

Melissa James Gibson and Frank Pugliese continue as showrunners, serving as executive producers along with Wright, David Fincher, Joshua Donen, Dana Brunetti, Eric Roth, Michael Dobbs and Andrew Davies. Created for television by Beau Willimon. House of Cards is produced by Donen/Fincher/Roth and Trigger Street Productions, Inc. in association with Media Rights Capital for Netflix.

Tags: house of cards netflix

  Save as PDF