VHI’s promo for the return of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars literally sparkles as the nine queens are decked out in gold to strut their stuff for season three.

Fan-favorite drag queens from previous seasons will battle it out for a second chance at the crown when the series returns with a special 90-minute premiere on January 25 at 8 p.m.

“The rumors are 100 percent true, baby,” said executive producer and host RuPaul. “The All Stars three debut delivers my most legendary queens, and they’re fired up and ready to take over the mother-tucking world.”

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars is produced by World of Wonder Productions with Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Tom Campbell, Steven Corfe, Mandy Salangsang and RuPaul Charles serving as executive producers. Pamela Post and Tim Palazzola serve as executive producers for VH1.

Those competing for the title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar” include:

Aja (Season nine; from Brooklyn, N.Y.)

BenDeLaCreme (Season six; from Seattle, Wash.)

Chi Chi DeVayne (Season eight; from Shreveport, La.)

Kennedy Davenport (Season seven; from Dallas, T.X.)

Milk (season six; from New York, N.Y.)

Morgan McMichaels (Season two; from Los Angeles, Calif.)

Shangela (Seasons two and three; from Los Angeles, Calif.)

Thorgy Thor (Season eight; from Brooklyn, N.Y.)

Trixie Mattel (Season seven; from Los Angeles, Calif.)


  Save as PDF